Tuesday, March 21, 2006

Lammy!!! *huggles*

No problems, uni has dragged me from updating my LJ or Blog or DA for that matter...>.> I lack inspiration right now to draw....T.T NUUUUU!!!!

Uni has been good ^^ Busy getting a lot of assignments done. And yes, we do have an anime club (its been around for about 2 years odd and they are still not that organised)and it is fun fun ^^ Have not been to the screenings but will join the major events ^^

My Yuna costume is going great (seeing that I have yet to do it, still in planning stage XD) and will post some pictures up on my LJ or something (hope it turns out well ^^') We might do a group cosplay, and have yet to have a meeting for that. Which reminds me...^^'

Try appealing for a day (if you have anime clucb it is better) dedicated to anime fans to cosplay ^^ That might work...or just set a date that you and your friends can cosplay ^^ *huggles* Or threaten your college people XD (j/k)

We must at least keep this link alive. *nods* ^^

Sunday, March 12, 2006

YEAH WE MUST KEEP THIS BLOG ALIVE!!~ XD

I have been away far too long from Blogger...^-^;;; ('coz it's more like my secondary blog compared to ma LJ) so my own Blogger blog itself is somewhat abandoned...Aih......

But well, I'm trying to get every account I'd owned in the Net updated (that includes my DA account too~) so please be patient with me ^-^;;;;;; Maybe I oughta make all of those updating routine or something...

So far...how's life at uni? I read about the new anime club in your uni! It's cool, though (like most new clubs) they tend to be chaotic in the first few meetings (same as my secondary school's anime club - some people don't attend, there's lots of bawling and chaos and whatnots...) but everything will be smoothened out when the club starts having activities ^______^

I wish my own college here have 1 anime club too. At least life here won't be just limited to art, art, work, work, and more artwork~ Though the club I'm currently helping my friend to establish seems to have no response from the college so far......o.O;;;;

Anway, how's the Yunie costume coming? I wanta see~~ ^-^ Now if only they make cosplay a special event in colleges....

-Lammy-

*revives blog* Dont die on me!!!


Lammy!!!! Dont leave this blog unattended!!! (well I cant say anything to that either)

Uni had taken hold of me (and LJ...dang)