Thanks! ^-^
Tifa or Yazoo? Cool....I've cosplay for the first time (yeap, I'm a NOOB ^-^;;;;;) for my college's Halloween gathering XD (actually we're supposed to attend a talk on choosing our majors, but that day happened to be Halloween, so we decided to cosplay for Halloween XD) Pics in my Lj ^-^
Anyway, gtg. A heavy storm is brewing. Ja~
-Lammy-
