Saturday, May 28, 2005

no wonder......*shakes head* anyway...good luck with your assignments.
I am currently ( as I write this post) doing my folio for Studio Arts...at school...^^

better get to doing more of my work now...laters ^^

Tuesday, May 24, 2005

Um.

No, I wasn't bored...I had some free time during the 3-weeks holiday, so I figured, "Why not do some fan art since I've got the time?" So I went and did just that ^-^

But since college's started....=.= I swamped in assignments. So I wouldn't be drawing more fanart in a while...

^^

yep.

You know...you are really talented...lot of effort too...

are you bored, lammy?? you have so much time to do these things....>.>
I dont...

Thursday, May 05, 2005

Yeah ;P

No ramblings about school life - focus more on those happy days that is stress-free and homework-free ;P

And I didn't know you had a DA account, too :) I thought I was the only person among my friends in school/college doing it ;P

Sunday, May 01, 2005

not really..

yeah..exams...*shudders*

School is exactly like college...teachers, assignments...not time to relax...that sort of stuff...but one thing is different: at school, you stay with your old friends...but i guess college is different, because of what people are actually doing...but then there's university for me...*sighs* better stop rembling about school life and all...*smiles*